Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Who We Are

Strategic Initiatives


Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters (CME) is the country’s largest, oldest and most influential trade and industry association. In Saskatchewan, we are a team of leading experts — advocating for your interests, helping you build a culture of innovation, and accelerating your business performance in the core areas of productivity improvement and workforce development.

What We Do

  • Advocate at all levels of government
  • Lean training and coaching
  • Leadership, management and supervisory training
  • Productivity and HR consulting
  • Global best practices sharing
  • Executive networking
  • Youth and Aboriginal engagement 

Your Priorities are Our Priorities

At CME Saskatchewan, our goal is simple: To help manufacturers compete and win in both domestic and global markets. That starts with building a world-class business environment, and extends through every facet of operations — from the boardroom to the shop floor.

But we also know that we can't be everything to everyone. Our strength comes from our focus and our reach. That's why we proactively partner alongside other business groups, such as the Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce, the Saskatchewan Trade & Export Partnership and the Safety Association of Saskatchewan Manufacturers — to work collaboratively to deliver maximum value and, more importantly, results for our members.

Here in the province, we concentrate on offering industry-best service in four priority areas: Advocacy, productivity improvement, workforce and skills development, and innovation.

This service comes in the form of thought leadership and direct representation with government, through training and educational initiatives, as well as by providing opportunities to network, develop new business relationships (both at home and abroad) and share best practices.

Simply put: Our members are our business — we don't succeed unless they do. So we will continue to provide the tools to do just that.

We ask you to join us as we manufacture Saskatchewan's future.


Darryl Minty, Executive Director at (306) 301-0172 or by e-mailing

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan